2020 Block Dates

Share:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print

2020 Block Dates

We have finalised our block dates for 2020. To give our clients certainty in what they will pay for each block, we will be changing our block structure to 5 x 10 week blocks. So for example, if you want to pay for all of Block 1 upfront within the discount period, you would pay $143.00 per child (10 weeks @ $14.30 per lesson). The block dates are as follows:

Block 1: Monday 6th January – Sunday 15th March
Block 2: Monday 16th March – Sunday 24th May
Block 3: Monday 25th May – Sunday 2nd August
Block 4: Monday 3rd August – Sunday 11th October
Block 5: Monday 12th October – Sunday 20th December

As always, the block structure is for payment purposes only. We will still conduct weekly assessments of your child’s ability in order to make sure they keep progressing through our program. Lessons will still run over the school holidays, and we will only be closed for Christmas and Public Holidays. If you have any questions about our 2020 block dates, please contact us.

Public Holidays:

We are not open on public holidays. If your child’s lesson falls on a public holiday, you will not be charged for that lesson. The 2020 Public Holiday Dates are:

Australia Day: Sunday 26th January

Australia Day (in lieu): Monday 27th January

Good Friday: Friday 10th April

Easter Saturday: Saturday 11th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12th April

Easter Monday: Monday 13th April

ANZAC Day: Saturday 25th April

Labour Day: Monday 4th May

Rockhampton Show Holiday: Thursday 11th June

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 5th October

More to explore:

Ready to get started?

Find out more about our programs, or book a lesson!